Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Senior Student Leaders 2017


Our school’s student leaders for 2017 were announced at the year 12 graduation assembly. Students were elected after an intense selection process. We hereby welcome the 2017 Home Hill State High School Student leaders and look forward to their contributions to the school community in 2017.

School Captains:       Mitchell Price Wilson,   Naomi Loizou

Student Council Presidents:      Paul Marano, Emily Cannavan

Student Council Secretary:        Karli Linton

Student Council Treasurer:        Nikola Poli

Indigenous Student Leader:      Keely Warcon