STAFF - 2024

ADMINISTRATION

Acting Principal: Mr Deon Stripp – B.ExSc., G.Dip.Ed., M.Ed.. Deputy Principal: Mrs Kym Ogomeni – B.Ed. Business Manager: Ms Sandra Doyle

Heads of Department L S Clark - B.Ed. R Gall - B.Ed., Dip.T.Com. O Amerena - B.Avn, G.Dip.Ed.

Head of Special Education Services A E Armstrong – B.Ed

Support Teacher – Literacy & Numeracy L J Todeschino – B.Ed.

Instrumental Music D Wall

Teaching Staff

J Bisegna – B.Sc., G.Dip.Ed T Brayford – B.Biomed, B.A., G.Dip.Ed. A Bugeja – B.A., Dip.Ed., G.Cert.Ed. (L.Sup.) D K Chappell – B.A., Dip.Ed. B D Cheyne – B.Tech.Ed. K Ferrris – B.Ed. V Flynn – B.Sc, G.Dip.Ed. B D Gall – B.A.(Hum.), Dip.T. T Horan – B.H.Sc., Dip.Ed. K Newton – B.Ed. L K Nicholas – B.Ed., B.AgSci. S Pitt – B.Ed. L J Todeschino – B.Ed. W A Viero – B.Soc.Sc.(Crim.), G.Dip.L.T., Grad B Laws (LL.B.) R Williams – B.Ed, Cert IV TAE, Cert II Hospitality J Young – B.Ed. I Loizou – B Ed. PTT

Guidance Officer K Danner B. Ed., M. Sp. Ed., M. Ed.

School Chaplain J L Dowie - BA. Psych.

Youth Support Coordinator K Cooke

School Based Health Worker S M Wilkie

Indigenous Education Worker J Henaway

Administrative Officers K Cooke M Y Musumeci

Schools Officer - Facilities A Styles

Schools Officer - Grounds P Dempsey

Tuckshop Convenor M Berryman

Teacher Aides

M A Barbagallo – B.A. J A Falco S S Karagkiozis

J Lewty S Toms

Scientific Assistant V Vasta

Systems Technician S Machin

Cleaners

C Katona L Levitt F Petrofski S Petrofski S Ziliotto